Schedule

Saturday, October 44 Oct7:30pmNew Orleans PelicansBuy Tickets
Tuesday, October 77 Oct7:30pmOrlando MagicBuy Tickets
Saturday, October 1111 Oct3:30amCleveland CavaliersBuy Tickets
Tuesday, October 1414 Oct7:30pmAtlanta HawksBuy Tickets
Friday, October 1717 Oct7:30pmGolden State WarriorsBuy Tickets
Saturday, October 1818 Oct7:30pmat San Antonio SpursBuy Tickets
Tuesday, October 2121 Oct7:30pmHouston RocketsBuy Tickets
Friday, October 2424 Oct7:00pmat Memphis GrizzliesBuy Tickets
Wednesday, October 2929 Oct7:30pmWashington WizardsBuy Tickets
Saturday, November 11 Nov7:00pmat Philadelphia 76ersBuy Tickets
Sunday, November 22 Nov6:00pmToronto RaptorsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, November 44 Nov7:30pmHouston RocketsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, November 55 Nov7:00pmat Charlotte HornetsBuy Tickets
Saturday, November 88 Nov7:30pmMinnesota TimberwolvesBuy Tickets
Sunday, November 99 Nov6:30pmat Dallas MavericksBuy Tickets
Wednesday, November 1212 Nov7:30pmIndiana PacersBuy Tickets
Friday, November 1414 Nov7:30pmat Atlanta HawksBuy Tickets
Sunday, November 1616 Nov6:00pmMilwaukee BucksBuy Tickets
Monday, November 1717 Nov7:30pmat Brooklyn NetsBuy Tickets
Thursday, November 2020 Nov8:00pmLos Angeles ClippersBuy Tickets
Saturday, November 2222 Nov7:00pmat Orlando MagicBuy Tickets
Sunday, November 2323 Nov6:00pmCharlotte HornetsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, November 2525 Nov7:30pmGolden State WarriorsBuy Tickets
Sunday, November 3030 Nov7:30pmat New York KnicksBuy Tickets
Monday, December 11 Dec7:00pmat Washington WizardsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, December 33 Dec7:30pmAtlanta HawksBuy Tickets
Friday, December 55 Dec7:30pmat Milwaukee BucksBuy Tickets
Sunday, December 77 Dec5:00pmat Memphis GrizzliesBuy Tickets
Tuesday, December 99 Dec7:00pmat Phoenix SunsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, December 1010 Dec8:30pmat Denver NuggetsBuy Tickets
Friday, December 1212 Dec7:00pmat Utah JazzBuy Tickets
Sunday, December 1414 Dec6:00pmChicago BullsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, December 1616 Dec7:30pmat Brooklyn NetsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, December 1717 Dec7:30pmUtah JazzBuy Tickets
Friday, December 1919 Dec7:30pmWashington WizardsBuy Tickets
Sunday, December 2121 Dec6:00pmBoston CelticsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, December 2323 Dec7:30pmPhiladelphia 76ersBuy Tickets
Thursday, December 2525 Dec5:00pmCleveland CavaliersBuy Tickets
Saturday, December 2727 Dec7:30pmMemphis GrizzliesBuy Tickets
Monday, December 2929 Dec7:30pmOrlando MagicBuy Tickets
Wednesday, December 3131 Dec3:00pmat Indiana PacersBuy Tickets
Saturday, January 33 Jan7:00pmat Houston RocketsBuy Tickets
Sunday, January 44 Jan6:00pmBrooklyn NetsBuy Tickets
Thursday, January 88 Jan7:30pmat Portland Trail BlazersBuy Tickets
Sunday, January 1111 Jan12:30pmat Los Angeles ClippersBuy Tickets
Tuesday, January 1313 Jan7:30pmat Los Angeles LakersBuy Tickets
Wednesday, January 1414 Jan7:30pmat Golden State WarriorsBuy Tickets
Friday, January 1616 Jan7:00pmat Sacramento KingsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, January 2020 Jan7:30pmOklahoma City ThunderBuy Tickets
Wednesday, January 2121 Jan7:00pmat Charlotte HornetsBuy Tickets
Friday, January 2323 Jan7:30pmIndiana PacersBuy Tickets
Sunday, January 2525 Jan12:00pmat Chicago BullsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, January 2727 Jan7:30pmMilwaukee BucksBuy Tickets
Friday, January 3030 Jan8:00pmDallas MavericksBuy Tickets
Sunday, February 11 Feb1:00pmat Boston CelticsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, February 33 Feb7:30pmat Detroit PistonsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, February 44 Feb7:00pmat Minnesota TimberwolvesBuy Tickets
Friday, February 66 Feb8:30pmat San Antonio SpursBuy Tickets
Monday, February 99 Feb7:30pmNew York KnicksBuy Tickets
Wednesday, February 1111 Feb8:00pmat Cleveland CavaliersBuy Tickets
Friday, February 2020 Feb7:30pmat New York KnicksBuy Tickets
Saturday, February 2121 Feb7:30pmNew Orleans PelicansBuy Tickets
Monday, February 2323 Feb7:30pmPhiladelphia 76ersBuy Tickets
Wednesday, February 2525 Feb7:00pmat Orlando MagicBuy Tickets
Friday, February 2727 Feb7:00pmat New Orleans PelicansBuy Tickets
Saturday, February 2828 Feb7:30pmAtlanta HawksBuy Tickets
Monday, March 22 Mar7:30pmPhoenix SunsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, March 44 Mar8:00pmLos Angeles LakersBuy Tickets
Friday, March 66 Mar8:00pmat Washington WizardsBuy Tickets
Saturday, March 77 Mar7:30pmSacramento KingsBuy Tickets
Monday, March 99 Mar7:30pmBoston CelticsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, March 1111 Mar7:30pmBrooklyn NetsBuy Tickets
Friday, March 1313 Mar7:30pmat Toronto RaptorsBuy Tickets
Monday, March 1616 Mar8:00pmCleveland CavaliersBuy Tickets
Wednesday, March 1818 Mar7:30pmPortland Trail BlazersBuy Tickets
Friday, March 2020 Mar7:30pmDenver NuggetsBuy Tickets
Sunday, March 2222 Mar2:00pmat Oklahoma City ThunderBuy Tickets
Tuesday, March 2424 Mar7:00pmat Milwaukee BucksBuy Tickets
Wednesday, March 2525 Mar7:30pmat Boston CelticsBuy Tickets
Friday, March 2727 Mar7:30pmat Atlanta HawksBuy Tickets
Sunday, March 2929 Mar6:00pmDetroit PistonsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, March 3131 Mar8:00pmSan Antonio SpursBuy Tickets
Thursday, April 22 Apr8:00pmat Cleveland CavaliersBuy Tickets
Saturday, April 44 Apr7:30pmat Detroit PistonsBuy Tickets
Sunday, April 55 Apr6:00pmat Indiana PacersBuy Tickets
Tuesday, April 77 Apr7:30pmCharlotte HornetsBuy Tickets
Thursday, April 99 Apr8:00pmChicago BullsBuy Tickets
Saturday, April 1111 Apr7:30pmToronto RaptorsBuy Tickets
Monday, April 1313 Apr7:30pmOrlando MagicBuy Tickets
Wednesday, April 1515 Apr8:00pmat Philadelphia 76ersBuy Tickets